More-info-border

CONTACT

Click here to Request More Information


 HEAD OFFICE

34 McIntosh Street
Airport West
Victoria 3042 AUSTRALIA
P.O. Box 125 Niddrie
Victoria 3042 AUSTRALIA

Telephone: (+61 3) 9335 7999
Facsimile: (+61 3) 9335 7988
 

Pat Caputo
 General Manager - Business Solutions 
Email: pcaputo@elastomersaustralia.com.au 


NEW SOUTH WALES OFFICE

SINGLETON
10 Cockatoo Street, Singleton
New South Wales 2330 AUSTRALIA

Telephone: (+61 2) 6575 8601

Lincoln Wills - Business Solutions Specialist  
Email: lwills@elastomersaustralia.com.au

David Barnes - Client Solutions Specialist   
Email: dbarnes@elastomersaustralia.com.au 

 

QUEENSLAND OFFICES

MACKAY
44 Michelmore Street, Paget Mackay
Queensland 4740 AUSTRALIA

Telephone: (+61 7) 4864 2700
Facsimile: (+61 7) 4864 2747

Jason Clifford -  Business Solutions Manager - East Coast
Email: jclifford@elastomersaustralia.com.au

Matthew Pittendrigh - Client Solutions Specialist 
Email: mpittendrigh@elastomersaustralia.com.au   

EMERALD
68 Industrial Drive, Emerald
Queensland 4720 AUSTRALIA

Telephone: (+61 7) 4983 9101
Facsimile: (+61 7) 4983 9111
 

Clint Graham - Client Solutions Specialist
Email: cgraham@elastomersaustralia.com.au 

 

WESTERN AUSTRALIAN OFFICES

PERTH
30 Millrose Drive, Malaga
Western Australia 6090 AUSTRALIA

Telephone: (+61 8) 6240 2601
Facsimile: (+61 8) 6240 2611